About the OHVA Board

The OHVA Board of Directors provides corporate governance and actively promotes the achievement of the OHVA's vision, mission and mandate. The Board of Directors is comprised of 12 members who meet on a regular basis and also lead a number of committees that are designed to advance the vision of passionate volunteers, entrepreneurship and contributions to the Oakville Trafalgar Memorial Hospital.

2021-2022 Board of Directors:

Executive:

Anita Ferrari, Chair Steve Boucouvalas, Vice Chair Diane Del Monte, Treasurer Robert Stapleford, Corporate Secretary

Class A Members:

Katherine Batycky
Gary Dobbie
Ellezandro Noronha
David Plumley
Lisa Rossi
Susanna Zagar

Class B Members:

Sharon Norris Minal Upadhyaya

